Coaches

All Team MSL coaches and administrators have Mid Suburban League experience as coaches or players.


Matt May

Director, Team MSL

Email: mmay@teammsl.com

Phone (Home): (847) 358-4931

Phone (Cell): (847) 370-4931


Dave Brault

Assistant Director, Team MSL

Email: dbrault@teammsl.com

Phone (Home): (847) 496-7083

Phone (Cell): (847) 533-6884


Steve Herbst

Assistant Director, Team MSL. Practice and game scheduling, Individual/Corporate Sponsors.

Email: sherbst@teammsl.com

Phone (Home): (847) 776-7421

Phone (Cell): (847) 727-2454


Dave Yates

6th Grade Head Coach, Team MSL Black

Email: dyates@teammsl.com


Garett Gatz

6th Grade Assistant Coach, Team MSL Silver

Email: ggatz@teammsl.com


Marc Boone

7th Grade Head Coach, Team MSL Black

Email: mboone@teammsl.com

Phone (Home): (773) 716-5765


Jesse Farder

8th Grade Head Coach, Team MSL Black

Email: jfarder@teammsl.com


Jim Messineo

Coach, Team MSL


George Keehn

Coach, Team MSL




Webmaster:

Ryan Erdmann

webmaster@teammsl.com